Skip to main content

Contact us

Arts Tasmania’s office hours are 9:00 am to 4:45 pm, Monday to Friday.

General enquiries:

03 6165 6666

info@arts.tas.gov.au

Grant enquiries and invoices:

grants@arts.tas.gov.au

Post:

Arts Tasmania
GPO Box 536
Hobart TAS 7001

Visit us

Hobart office

4 Salamanca Place
Hobart TAS 7000

Launceston office

Level 1, Cornwall Square
12-16 St John Street
Launceston TAS 7250

Executive

David Sudmalis
Director

david.sudmalis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6666

Hobart

Ashlee Davis
Manager - Grants

ashlee.davis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6658

Hobart

Kate Mackie
Manager - Special Projects and Industry Development

kate.mackie@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6663

Hobart

Aboriginal arts

Denise Robinson

denise.robinson@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2805

Launceston

Grants team

Aaron Jensen

aaron.jensen@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6664

Hobart

Cathryn Gurrin

cathryn.gurrin@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6655

Hobart

Wendy Morrow

wendy.morrow@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6665

Hobart

Public art team

Catherine Wolfhagen

catherine.wolfhagen@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2791

Launceston

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Mish Meijers

mish.meijers@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6672

Hobart

Roving Curators

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Veronica Macno

veronica.macno@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2790

Launceston