Skip to main content

Contact us

Arts Tasmania’s office hours are 9:00am to 4.45pm, Monday to Friday.

General enquiries:     03 6165 6666

General email:           info@arts.tas.gov.au

Post:
Arts Tasmania
GPO Box 536
Hobart TAS 7001

Visit us

Hobart office

Level 4, 4 Salamanca Place
Hobart TAS 7000

Launceston office

Level 1, Cornwall Square
12-16 St John Street
Launceston TAS 7250

Executive

David Sudmalis

Director

david.sudmalis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6666

Fiona Barber

Manager, Industry Development

fiona.barber@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6650

Aboriginal arts

Denise Robinson

denise.robinson@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2805

Launceston

Grants team

Ashlee Irwin

ashlee.irwin@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6658

Hobart

Cathryn Gurrin

cathryn.gurrin@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6655

Hobart

Kate Mackie

kate.mackie@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6663

Hobart

Wendy Morrow

wendy.morrow@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6665

Hobart

Public art team

Catherine Wolfhagen

catherine.wolfhagen@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2791

Launceston

Julie Stoneman

julie.stoneman@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6667

Hobart

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Roving Curators

Elizabeth Bondfield

elizabeth.bondfield@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6672

Hobart

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Veronica Macno

veronica.macno@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2790

Launceston