Skip to main content

Organisations Investment Panel

The Organisations Investment Panel assesses the Organisations Investment Program. Panel members are listed below, along with their artform expertise.

The current members are:

Carol Whish-Wilson
Member of the TAAB
Community Arts and Cultural Development

Maude Davey
Performing arts

Christie Denman

Jabra Latham

Maeve MacGregor
Performing arts

Milan Milojevic
Visual arts

Mary Scott
Member of the TAAB
Visual arts